About us Contact us Help
Father John Misty

Father John Misty concert tickets

Father John Misty is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Sunday June 24th, 2018 at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles.

31 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 24 Sun 19:00 PM Father John Misty Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jul 13 Fri 14:00 PM Forecastle Fest: Modest Mouse & Father John Misty - Friday Admission Louisville Waterfront Park - Louisville, KY See more
Jul 13 Fri 3:30 AM Forecastle Fest: Chris Stapleton, Arcade Fire & Modest Mouse - 3 Day Pass Louisville Waterfront Park - Louisville, KY See more
Jul 20 Fri 19:30 PM Father John Misty Britt Festival Pavilion & Gardens - Jacksonville, OR See more
Jul 21 Sat 18:30 PM Father John Misty McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater - Troutdale, OR See more
Jul 26 Thu 17:00 PM Father John Misty Canalside - NY - Buffalo, NY See more
Jul 29 Sun 19:00 PM Father John Misty Thompson's Point - Portland, ME See more
Aug 1 Wed 20:00 PM Father John Misty & Jenny Lewis North Carolina Museum Of Art - Raleigh, NC See more
Aug 2 Thu 20:00 PM Father John Misty The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Aug 3 Fri 19:00 PM Father John Misty Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Aug 10 Fri 3:30 AM Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass Golden Gate Park - San Francisco, CA See more
Aug 12 Sun 20:00 PM Father John Misty Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID See more
Aug 13 Mon 19:00 PM Father John Misty The Union - UT - Midvale, UT See more
Aug 13 Mon 19:00 PM Father John Misty The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Aug 15 Wed 19:30 PM Father John Misty Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO See more
Aug 17 Fri 19:30 PM Father John Misty Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 18 Tue 19:30 PM Father John Misty Orpheum Theatre - Madison - Madison, WI See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM Father John Misty Pabst Theater - Milwaukee, WI See more
Sep 21 Fri 19:00 PM Father John Misty MacAllister Amphitheater at Garfield Park - Indianapolis, IN See more
Sep 22 Sat 19:00 PM Father John Misty Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH See more
Show more